Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Elin Brandsæter, rektor
Elin.Brandsaeter@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Thomas Wollan, assisterende rektor
Thomas.Wollan@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Frode Hilleren, utviklingsleder
Frode.Hilleren@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Anniken Larem, HR- og administrasjonsansvarlig 
Anniken.Larem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Merkantilt

Camilla Astrup Norman, konsulent
Camilla.Astrup@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Rikke Hunsbeth
Tlf: 47609263
Rikke.Hunsbeth@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Rådgiver

Ulrikke (Ulla) Roald
Tlf: 47657293
ulrikke.roald@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere 8. trinn

8a/8b

Per Anders Evensen (per.evensen@osloskolen.no)

Jakop Vorkinn (javoa004@osloskolen.no)

Nora Berrisoul (nora2203@osloskolen.no)

8c/8d:

Åsmund Sæther (aasaa007@osloskolen.no)

Lars Tore Kaslegard (lakaa008@osloskolen.no)

Marie Nerland (marie.nerland@osloskolen.no)

8e:

Anne Dorte Heldal (anne.heldal@osloskolen.no)

Atle Hillmann (athia002@osloskolen.no)

 

Faglærere 8. trinn

Therese Falk (therese.falk@osloskolen.no)

Aina Mandt (aina.mandt@osloskolen.no)

Anne Helene Solberg (anne.solberg@osloskolen.no)

Pierre Ruda (pierre0804@osloskolen.no)

Sara Kristin Flatum (safla007@osloskolen.no)

Stine Horgen Bø (stboa010@osloskolen.no)

Elise Buckholm (elise.buckholm@osloskolen.no)

Gunn Antonsen (gunn.antonsen@osloskolen.no)

Magnus Forseth (magnus.forseth@osloskolen.no)

Wenche Hanslien (wenche.hanslien@osloskolen.no)

 

Kontaktlærere 9. trinn

9a/9b

Mari Pahle (mari0603@osloskolen.no)

Siv Martha Øie (siv.oie@osloskolen.no)

Marie Skipperud (maska120@osloskolen.no)

9c

Amir Alagic (amir.alagic@osloskolen.no)

Hanne Castberg Tresselt (hatra009@osloskolen.no)

(Ingvild H. Gunnes) (ingvig0309@osloskolen.no)

9d/9e

Elise Buckholm (elise.buckholm@osloskolen.no)

Lars Benestad (larsb0106@osloskolen.no)

Hege Hall (hege.hall@osloskolen.no)

 

Faglærere 9. trinn

Gunnhilde Amundsen (gunnhilde.amundsen@osloskolen.no)

Per Anders Evensen (per.evensen@osloskolen.no)

Ingrid Frøsland Rekstad (infra009@osloskolen.no)

Sara Kristin Flatum (safla007@osloskolen.no)

Marie Nerland (marie.nerland@osloskolen.no)

Siv Martha Øie (siv.oie@osloskolen.no)

Gunn Antonsen (gunn.antonsen@osloskolen.no)

Nora Berrisoul (nora2203@osloskolen.no)

Magnus Forseth (magnus.forseth@osloskolen.no)

 

Kontaktlærere 10. trinn

10a/10b

Arne Midtlund (arne.midtlund@osloskolen.no)

Dorthe Ylvisåker (dorthe.ylvisaker@osloskolen.no)

Ragnhild Rosten (raroa014@osloskolen.no)

10c

Audun Halle (audun.halle@osloskolen.no)

Nina Røsæg (niroa017@osloskolen.no)

10d/10e

Monica Myrvang (monicm2405@osloskolen.no)

Terje Jacobsen (terje.jacobsen@osloskolen.no)

Geir Mandt (geir.mandt@osloskolen.no)

 

Faglærere 10. trinn

Gunn Antonsen (gunn.antonsen@osloskolen.no)

Magnus Forseth (magnus.forseth@osloskolen.no)

Elise Buckholm (elise.buckholm@osloskolen.no)

Mari Pahle (mari0603@osloskolen.no)

Wenche Hanslien (wenche.hanslien@osloskolen.no)

Ingelinn Sivertsen (ingelinn.sivertsen@osloskolen.no)

Ingrid Frøsland Rekstad (infra009@osloskolen.no)

Aina Mandt (aina.mandt@osloskolen.no)

Anne Helene Solberg (anne.solberg@osloskolen.no)

Åsmund Sæther (aasaa007@osloskolen.no)