Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Elin Brandsæter, rektor   Elin.Brandsaeter@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Thomas Wollan, assisterende rektor   Thomas.Wollan@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Frode Hilleren, utviklingsleder   Frode.Hilleren@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Anniken Larem, HR- og administrasjonsansvarlig    Anniken.Larem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Merkantilt

Camilla Astrup Norman, konsulent   Camilla.Astrup@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

Rikke Hunsbeth   Tlf: 47609263   Rikke.Hunsbeth@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Rådgiver

Ulrikke (Ulla) Roald   Tlf: 47657293   ulrikke.roald@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærere og annet pedagogisk personale 2018/19:

 

8. trinn

Marie Skipperud

maska120@osloskolen.no

Mari Moe-Christensen Pahle

mari0603@osloskolen.no

Siv Martha Øie

siv.oie@osloskolen.no

Hanne Castberg Tresselt

hatra00@osloskolen.no

Amir Alagic

amir.alagic@osloskolen.no

Elise Buckholm

elise.buckholm@osloskolen.no

Hege Hall

hege.hall@osloskolen.no

Lars Benestad

larsb0106@osloskolen.no

Anne Helene Solberg

anne.solberg@osloskolen.no

Jon Rolland

jon.rolland@osloskolen.no

Pierre Ruda

pierre.ruda@osloskolen.no

Anne Grethe Wibe

anne.wibe@osloskolen.no

 

9. trinn

Arne Midtlund

arne.midtlund@osloskolen.no

Dorthe Ylvisåker

doyla001@osloskolen.no

Ragnhild Rosten

raroa014@osloskolen.no

Audun Halle

audun.halle@osloskolen.no

Nina Røsæg

niroa017@osloskolen.no

Monica Myrvang

monicm2405@osloskolen.no

Terje Jacobsen  

terje.jacobsen@osloskolen.no

Madeleine Ottosen

madeleine.ottosen@osloskolen.no

Ingrid Frøsland Rekstad

infra009@osloskolen.no

Wenche Hanslien

wenche.hanslien@osloskolen.no

 

10. trinn

Geir Mandt

geir.mandt@osloskolen.no

Marie Nerland 

marie.nerland@osloskolen.no

Atle Hillmann

athia002@osloskolen.no

Gunn Antonsen

gunn.antonsen@osloskolen.no

Magnus Forseth

magnus.forseth@osloskolen.no

Ingvild Gunnes Hansen

ingvild.gunnes@osloskolen.no

Ingelinn Chemosop Strømme Sivertsen

ingeli2402@osloskolen.no

Per Anders Evensen

per.evensen@osloskolen.no

Therese Soldal

therese.thelle@osloskolen.no

Gunnhilde Amundsen

gunnhilde.amundsen@osloskolen.no

Linda Undrum

liuna002@osloskolen.no

Therese Falk

therese.falk@osloskolen.no

Aina Mandt

aina.mandt@osloskolen.no